Clouds and Climate

The Romps Group at the University of California, Berkeley


David M. Romps

Associate Professor
Department of Earth and Planetary Science

377 McCone Hall

(510) 642-7095
romps@berkeley.edu

Resume    BASC    Scholar    ResearcherID

Jacob Edman

Graduate Student
Department of Earth and Planetary Science

449 McCone Hall

jedman@berkeley.edu

Homepage

Rusen Oktem

Project Scientist
Department of Earth and Planetary Science

455 McCone

roktem@lbl.gov


Jacob Seeley

Graduate Student
Department of Earth and Planetary Science

449 McCone Hall




Da Yang

Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Earth and Planetary Science

177 McCone Hall

da.yang@berkeley.edu

Homepage

Dana Lapides

Graduate Student
Department of Earth and Planetary Science

179 McCone Hall

dana_lapides@berkeley.edu

Former group members

Nadir Jeevanjee

Graduate Student
Department of Physics

455 McCone Hall

jeevanje@berkeley.edu

Homepage    Book

Suqin Duan

Graduate Student
Department of Earth and Planetary Science

455 McCone Hall

suqin.duan@berkeley.edu


Wolfgang Langhans

Postdoctoral Fellow
Earth Sciences Division, LBNL

455 McCone Hall

wlanghans@lbl.gov

Homepage

Bowen Zhou

Postdoctoral Fellow, 2012-2013
Earth Sciences Division, LBNL

Current institution:

Nanjing University

bowenzhou@lbl.gov


Kyongmin Yeo

Postdoctoral Fellow, 2011-2012
Earth Sciences Division, LBNL

Current institution:

IBM Thomas J. Watson Research Center

Homepage